Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Law: Free online resources

A guide to law information at UM library

List by Location

搜法易

“搜法易”平台整合了印務局、公職局及法務局的3個法律搜尋系統,除保留原有系統的功能和資料庫的優點,還增加了識別簡體字、俗稱、別稱的功能,並提供不同的搜尋方法及分類項目,方便使用者篩選所需的法律資訊。


 

澳門法院裁判書搜尋系統

該系統提供澳門各級法院的裁判書檢索、統一司法見解、裁判書摘要等,部分裁判書有中,葡雙語對照,並提供PDF及TXT兩個文件格式。另外,在法院網站可以查詢案件排期審理時間。


 

澳門特別行政區印務局

該部門網站提供1976至最新的澳門政府公報,內容包括行政長官批示、經立法會經過的法律條文、政府公開競投資料、市政事務等澳門政府公告,同時,亦可查閱國際法在澳門適用的部份,所有資訊都有提供全文檢索,回歸後的政府公報亦有中葡雙語對照。


 

澳門檔案館政府公報

該網站提供1850年至回歸,由澳葡政府出版的政府公報原件掃瞄檔,以及包括《澳門檔案》期刊的一些澳門的檔案資料查詢。


 

澳門特別行政區立法會

該部門網站提供澳門回歸後的立法會會刊(1999-現在),可以籍此暸解各法律條文的立法原意,另外還提供已刊登的法律單行本及法律彙編全文,以上內容均提供中葡對照版本。


 

澳門特別行政區法務局

該部門網站提供包括法律查閱、原有法規中譯本、法律文章、出版物查詢、漢葡葡漢法律詞彙等線上服務,此外,還設有中華人民共和國憲和澳門基本法、粵港澳大灣區法律資訊、人工智能法律查詢系統等專題網站

 


澳門檢察院

該部門網站提供檢察院工作報告,統計資料等信息。


 
澳門虛擬圖書館

由澳門基金會建立,以澳門學術研究為主要內容。收錄由澳門基金會及其他有關澳門學術、文化藝術的出版品,提供澳門出版物檢索、書目檢索、期刊檢索、論文檢索等功能。部分書籍提供線上全文閱讀。


 

澳門電子資源

本服務平台收錄有關本澳的資料連結,以方便讀者通過連結查看網上的電子全文資料。內容包括資料庫及 圖書、論文集、期刊、報紙、統計資料等電子出版物。其中,包括法律條文、公共行政相關的資料。


 

澳門政府出版物銷售

該平台可以查詢澳門政府部門的出版物,包括法律及公共行政的書籍及期刊,除了涵括法務局、法律及司法培訓中心等部門,還有澳門大學及理工學院的相關出版物資訊。


 

澳門律師公會

該會網站提供澳門律師名單,法律意見,律師守則等資料。


 

HKLII-Asian Legal Information Institute-Macau

The University of Macau Faculty of Law supports the development of AsianLII in Macau. Inclusion of databases from the Macau SAR in AsianLII is funded by AusAID.


 

 

國家法律法規數據庫

國家法律法規數據庫收錄了憲法和現行有效法律275件,法律解釋25件,有關法律問題和重大問題的決定147件,行政法規609件,地方性法規、自治條例和單行條例、經濟特區法規16000餘件,司法解釋637件,涵蓋了中國特色社會主義法律體系最主要的內容。


 

中國法院網

該網站可查詢國家法律法規、地方法規、司法解釋、中外條約等資料。


 

中國裁判文書網

提供過億篇中國國內的裁判文書資料查詢,支援關鍵詞,當事人,律師等搜索詞。


 

中國專利信息網

該網站提供國家專利信息,相關政府法規,典型案例查詢。


 

中國稅務專家咨詢網
該網站整合了全國各地的稅收資訊,以及相關法規介紹


 

國信法律網

國家條法信息系統彙集了我國自建國以來頒布的全國人大法律、國務院行政法規、最高人民法院和最高人民檢察院司法解釋、裁判文書、各部門規章、各地地方性法規和地方政府規章,以及我國參與的國際條約和公約等,共計十七萬多篇法規。


 

 

北京經濟信息網

該網站除了提供全國性的法律,部門法規外,還提供北京的地方法規,部門規章等地方信息


 

法律之星-中國法律檢索

該網站提供便捷的法律法規查詢,還有手機版檢索功能。


 

北大法律信息網

北大法律信息下設法學在綫、法律網刊、法律新聞、法律專題等精品欄目。同時,北大法律信息網關注法律知識的專業性、系統性,提供中文法律法規、司法案例、法學期刊、律所實務、專題參考、英文譯本、法寶視頻七大數據庫在綫檢索服務。另外,北大法律信息網還提供法律諮詢服務。


 

法律法規數據庫

該網站提供法律、行政法規、國務院部門規章、地方性法規、地方政府規章、司法解釋等資料的檢索。


 

 

Diário da República

Diário da República (DR) is the official gazette of Portugal. Between 1869 and 1976, it was called Diário do Governo. It is published by the National Printing House and comprises two Series. Laws, Decree-laws, decisions by the Constitutional Court and other relevant texts are published in the I Series. Regulations, public contracts, etc. are published in the II Series.


 

The Judicial Studies Center
The Judicial Studies Center (Portuguese: Centro de Estudos Judiciários) is the Portuguese State Department which provides training for future judges and prosecutors who will perform in courts of law. It also organizes courses for current judges, prosecutors and lawyers concerning matters which are deemed useful for their activity. It was founded in 1980 and admits graduates in law who are selected after passing written and oral examinations as well as a psychological interview.


 

 

HKeL (Hong Kong e-Legislation) 電子版香港法例

Free resource. Hong Kong e-Legislation (HKeL) is an electronic database of Hong Kong legislation that provides current and past versions of consolidated legislation dating back to 30 June 1997 and PDF copies marked “verified copy” have official legal status. Different searching and viewing modes are available to facilitate access to law.


 

香港律政司

律政司實際上是香港最大的法律服務機構,主要職能是向香港特別行政區政府(政府)提供法律意見和法律服務。律政司由律政司司長掌管,律政司司長是行政長官、政府、政府部門(包括各執法機關)的首要法律顧問。


 

Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO)

Hong Kong Journals Online (HKJO) is a full-text image database providing access to selected academic and professional journals, both in English and Chinese, published in Hong Kong. Titles included in this database cover a wide range of disciplines including law, medicine and education.


 

香港政府憲報

該網站提供香港政府憲報檔案線上閱覽


 

Hong Kong Judiciary

This website enables to access useful information about the work of the Judiciary, the services available for court users, and also current major initiatives.


 

Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII)

The Hong Kong Legal Information Institute (HKLII - pronounced 'H K Lee') is a free access legal information system developed and jointly operated by the University of Hong Kong Department of Computer Science and Faculty of Law, with the kind assistance of the Australasian Legal Information Institute (AustLII). The system is based on data obtained from sources in Hong Kong and the region. Mark-up, processing, database structure, search engine facilities, and some other aspects of technical infrastructure are adapted from software provided by AustLII. The Hong Kong, China and Taiwan pages (and some subject pages) of the World Law index are jointly prepared by HKU Faculty of Law and AustLII.


 

Cardiff Index to Legal Abbreviations

Searches abbreviations for English language legal publications, including those covering international and comparative law. Indexed by publication title or abbreviation. The database mainly covers law reports and law periodicals, but some legislative publications and major textbooks are also included.


 

English-Chinese Glossary of Legal Terms

The glossary is a handy reference tool for locating bilingual legal terms and expressions used in the Hong Kong legislation. Compiled by the Law Drafting Division of the Department of Justice. Chinese-English Glossary of Legal Terms is also available.


 

香港特別行政區立法會

該網頁提供立法會會刊,法案、議員資料查詢等。


 

Hong Kong Courts and Cases Types

A detailed list of Hong Kong Special Administrative Region Judiciary courts and cases types.


 

香港基本法專題網站

該網站提供憲法及基本法全文,案例資料庫等資料查詢。


 

全國法規資料庫

該網站提供各界經由網際網路單一窗口簡單、方便、公開查詢法規資料及各機關法規網站。


 

台灣法律網

該網站提供各種免費法律諮詢資訊、法律文章及訴訟書狀、契約書、和解書、協議書、存證信函、離婚、遺囑等範例,並發行免費電子報以及法律課程講座,解決各種律師諮詢與法律訴訟的問題。


 

司法院全球資訊網

該網站台灣司法院建立,內容全要為案件查詢、司法新聞查及公告查詢 、司法智識庫 、法學資料檢索及裁判書查詢等。


 

司法院法學資料檢索系統

該網站可查詢案件判決、主管或審判相關法規、判解函釋等資料查詢。


 

法務部主管法規查詢系統

該網站提供台灣法規查詢、判例例子、法律見解、意見及各部門法規體制查詢等。


 

 

 

Networked Digital Library of Theses and Dissertations (NDLTD)

NDLTD, based at Virginia Tech (USA), is a global network dedicated to promoting the adoption, creation, use, dissemination, and preservation of electronic theses and dissertations (ETDs). Its database includes some 1.8 million dissertations and theses from universities around the world, such as Yale, California Institute of Technology, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, University of Pittsburgh, University of British Columbia, University of Hong Kong.


 

WorldLII (World Legal Information Institute)

A free global legal research facility developed collaboratively by several Legal Information Institutes and other organizations: AustLII; BAILII; CanLII; HKLII; LII (Cornell); PacLII; and Wits University School of Law.

 


 
全球法規網

全球法規網整合了全球約200個國家的法律資料,包括憲法、法律條文、立法情況、各國法律數據庫、判決書等內容,大部分有中文譯本。


 

立法院全球法律資訊網
全球法律資訊網是一跨國界、跨語言的法律資源整合網站,為使台灣與全球法律資訊網互連互享,並掌握區域特色。


 

European e-Justice Portal

The European e-Justice Portal is conceived as a future electronic one-stop-shop in the area of justice.


 

Harvard Law School guide

This guide provide a lot of useful link of global law information.