葡語學習資源: 葡語學習書籍

"8 Worlds, 8 Voices - Portuguese Language is a manual for teaching the Portuguese language, aimed at 6th grade students in the Democratic Republic of East Timor, which aims to consolidate and expand the skills that have been acquired throughout their school career in the areas of Speaking, Reading, Writing and Language Functioning." One of the co-authors, Luísa Solla, is a lecturer at the Setúbal School of Education.

SYNOPSIS Writing is no easy task, especially in a foreign language, but with a good dose of creativity, everything becomes simpler. And why should a PLE student be interested in practicing their creativity by writing? Because it will help them find more alternatives for solving any communicative problem. With the 20 Creative Writing Challenges and the corresponding preparation and expansion activities, aimed at learners at various levels of proficiency (from A1 to C1), they have the opportunity to carry out, independently or guided, creative writing exercises that test not only their language skills, but also their imagination. As well as challenges and example texts to inspire them, learners will find several suggestions for dynamic activities, which can be carried out either in the classroom or as self-study, and which will allow them to exercise not only their written expression but also their oral expression. CEFR Levels

What kind of reading should be promoted at school? Which models for learning to write should be used? How can oral language be taught? What are the principles for a grammar pedagogy? Which assessment devices should be used?
Starting from a historical and programmatic framework, Olívia Figueiredo delves into the essential themes of Portuguese teaching, presented as problems that the educational agent can solve in flexible projects to be implemented in the classroom. The reflection has a strong educational slant, so as to promote the scientific and didactic updating of teachers and the development of their professional skills. It is a fundamental work for the initial and ongoing training of mother tongue teachers.

In a world in constant change, where multiculturalism and multiculturalism are an unavoidable reality, individuals increasingly need to master other languages, achieving a competence that not only involves linguistic knowledge, but also knowledge at a socio-cultural and pragmatic level, which prepares them for the real use of language, i.e. communication. Textbooks, as important learning aids, have accompanied the evolution of methodologies that have guided the teaching of foreign languages over time, conveying different methodological concepts, while highlighting the fundamental role of the teacher's pedagogical intervention in this whole process.
Have foreign language teaching manuals published in Portugal kept up with these developments? Has there been a careful analysis of the textbooks that have been produced, as is already the case in other disciplines? Thirteen beginners' textbooks published in Portugal between 1964 and 2005 were analyzed in detail, with the aim of giving us a picture of the methodological evolution that has taken place, as well as how they reflect (or not) a communication-oriented approach, in a learner-centered teaching/learning process.

An Essential Course in Modern Portuguese provides comprehensive coverage of the essentials of Portuguese vocabulary, grammar and idioms. It is aimed at your sixth form and undergraduate students who are beginning Portuguese for the first time.

Manuel définitivement épuisé.
The "Do you speak Portuguese? Level B1" is aimed at all young people who, in Portugal or abroad, are learning Portuguese as a non-native language.
All the contents of the Falas Português project are in accordance with the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) and the Framework of Reference for Teaching Portuguese Abroad (QuaREPE).

Do you speak Portuguese? Level B2 is aimed at all young people who, in Portugal or abroad, are learning Portuguese as a non-native language.
All the contents of the Falas Português? project are in line with the Common European Framework of Reference for Languages (CEFR) and the Framework of Reference for Teaching Portuguese Abroad (QuaREPE). # It consists of 10 units, organized around different themes, with multiple exercises; # Includes cultural aspects and grammar notes;
As a complement, it has an audio CD which includes all the oral exercises.

Fonografe is an interactive multimedia application designed for learning the phonological and graphemic systems of Portuguese.

The Aprender Português collection was developed with the aim of helping those who want to learn Portuguese as a second or non-native language. Comprising textbooks, workbooks and grammars, it is divided into 3 learning levels - Beginner, Intermediate and Advanced.

This handbook presents the current state of research in Portuguese linguistics, combining panoramic approaches and detailed analyses of selected topics. The volume combines diachronic and synchronic data, standard and dialectal Portuguese, adult grammar and L1 acquisition, exploring characteristic grammatical properties of Portuguese using the methods and theories of contemporary linguistics. The overview chapters cover areas of research that have seen significant development in Portuguese linguistics in recent decades (e.g. languages in contact, prosody, computational lexicon, forensic phonetics). The chapters dedicated to syntax, semantics and phonology offer new empirical data and current analyses of aspects of Portuguese such as the inflected infinitive, the placement pattern of clitic pronouns, the conjunctive, the reduction of unstressed vowels, as well as more recent topics such as null subjects, verb complexes, the responsive system and some dialectal phenomena. Overall, this is a unique collection of articles, specifically designed as a Handbook of Portuguese Linguistics for the academic context. The authors are leading specialists in the subjects studied.

Passaporte para Português 1 is a Beginning and Elementary Course in Portuguese as a Foreign Language designed for around 180 hours of learning.
It teaches how to communicate quickly, effectively, confidently and competently to absolute beginners, false beginners and also to those studying Portuguese in order to deal flexibly with communication. It contains around 1,400 words and expressions that are essential for students to be able to communicate independently. It includes practical and relevant vocabulary of interest to a beginner, as well as all the materials needed for the teacher and student to succeed.

"Português a toda a Rapidez" is a European Union Socrates project in collaboration with the Portuguese Ministry of Education and North Westminster School, London. It's a beginners' course for secondary school students to learn Portuguese quickly. The colorful course book is complemented by an exercise book, an audio CD and a self-help manual in six languages. This material can be used in class or independently, and leads to a university entrance level. A multitude of exercises, based on modern presentation techniques, teach, reinforce and test the language, in direct relation to the history and culture of the Portuguese-speaking world. The full range of grammar, structure and idiomatic expressions is presented in an innovative way so that the student can learn the tenses quickly and confidently. The original material comes from interviews, the Internet, brochures, listings, traffic information and the media in general, to enable the student to use Portuguese for professional or leisure purposes.

The book is a collection of essays on various topics related to Portugal, including its history, literature, language, and education

Portuguese with Texts 1 presents 50 photocopiable worksheets to be used by teachers teaching Portuguese as a Foreign Language at all levels of proficiency. Taking the text in its literary specificity, the worksheets presented are intended to be an example of how to use poetry as an indispensable resource to go beyond knowledge of the language, observing the denotative and connotative use of words, taking into account its playful or more elaborate aspect, as a way of conveying different ways of seeing the world.
Teaching through literature means teaching the use of language within the spectrum of what a culture considers to be literary language. Language then becomes richer and more meaningful and, at various levels, carries with it marks not only of subjective expression but also of the context in which the text was produced. It is these marks that define a culture, as they are shared between the speakers of a language, differentiating themselves and simultaneously establishing bridges with other cultures. It is to be expected that, when acquiring and consolidating knowledge of a language, the learner will want to bridge the gap between learning that language in everyday life and enjoying the literary text, giving an account of the vision of the world it reveals.

THE ONLY COMPLETE METHOD FROM A1 TO C2! The Student's Book features: - Methodology in line with the communicative approach; - A survey of important speech acts; - Texts that cover the communicative needs of A1/A2 levels; - Grammar content presented with rigor and clarity; - Grammar exercises to consolidate learning; - Diverse audio texts to develop listening comprehension; - Exercises in oral and written expression in context; - Presentation and work on cultural aspects and interculturality; - Solutions to revision tests; - Glossary in German, Spanish, French and English; - Audio recordings of texts available at lidel en/download-conteudos/. The Workbook contains: - Various exercises to consolidate learning, in class or on your own; - Exercises related to the progress of the student's book; - Vocabulary exercises, dialogues and texts; - Grammar exercises according to each unit of the student's book; - Solutions for all the exercises.

Portuguªs em Foco 4 is the fourth in a series of manuals aimed at teenagers and adult learners of Portuguese as a Foreign Language. Its aim is the acquisition and use of communicative skills in everyday life.

This collection has been specially developed for students in the 10th, 11th and 12th grades who are preparing for the National Final Exams.

To write correctly. This PRONTUARY is an indispensable tool for anyone who wants to know how to write correctly. It is an exhaustive work, a practical and functional aid, where you can find the answer to your questions, such as: Explanation of cases that are easily confused (a or ha) because or why?) Spelling peculiarities of various verb forms Concordance between sentence elements Rules of direct and indirect speech Correct use of capital letters, punctuation marks, accents and hyphen Rules for the use of definite and indefinite articles

In this project, all aspects of the Portuguese language are explored in a dynamic and fun way. Aimed at language proficiency level A2 and following the guidelines of the CEFR, the QuaREPE and the Programs for Teaching Portuguese Abroad (EPE), this project is based on an active and communicative approach through structured, differentiated and motivating learning paths, and is able to respond to the heterogeneous context of EPE classes.Using a variety of texts and songs, each unit of these textbooks...

The book is written in Portuguese and has a length of 192 pages. It is a self-help book that aims to train memory and intelligence. The author provides techniques to protect, train, and unravel memory in a subtle and interesting way

Millions of people learn Portuguese but only a very small percentage of learners can actually speak it fluently. Why is that? People in general are quick to point out that some are naturally built more than others to learn Portuguese and other languages. This is not necessarily true, however, since we have all come to learn and speak our native language fluently. If you find yourself overwhelmed trying to study and review thousands of Portuguese phrases and vocabulary words or are struggling to speak Portuguese with native speakers, try this book This is not a basic Portuguese for beginners textbook designed to teach Brazilian Portuguese or European Portuguese but a book that will teach you how to learn Portuguese the smart way and get you to fluency faster using highly effective language learning methods and techniques. There exists hundreds of Portuguese language coursebooks, Portuguese phrase books, and basic Portuguese for beginners textbooks, but without smart language learning techniques and strategies, you are likely to forget what you have studied and reviewed and especially during a conversation. There exists an easier and more fun way to build your overall Portuguese language ability. In How to Get Really Good at Portuguese, discover how you can easily conquer the Portuguese language using highly effective methods and strategies used by polyglots (language learning experts). This includes both European Portuguese and Brazilian Portuguese. These methods and techniques can even be used to learn Portuguese phrases, vocabulary, and grammar from TV shows, movies, videos, music, and video games. Learn Portuguese smarter and faster starting today